Join Us For Our New Bridge Webinars – UK GMT Only

Due to popular demand, we are proud to announce more UK GMT only Bridge webinars this year. 

Join us and other Altura Learning members to gain support and share innovate ideas on the best way to use Bridge.

Listen to and share innovative ideas with us & your fellow Altura Learning members. Learn how to create your own courses and much more.. Engage your workforce with learning in our quest to #learntobeoutstanding.

We’d also love you to provide us with ideas for our future sessions.

Sessions will be held on:

Wednesday 4th March – 2pm – 2.30pm – Live Trainings & Checkpoints

Tuesday 10th March – 11am – 11.30am – Innovative Ways to Use Bridge

Tuesday 24th March – 10.30am – 11am – Authoring Courses

Tuesday 7th April – 10.30am – 11am – Programmes

Wednesday 22nd April – 2pm – 2.30pm – Authoring Courses

Wednesday 6th May – 10.30am – 11am – Insights

Tuesday 19th May – 2pm – 2.30pm – Authoring Courses

Wednesday 3rd June – 2pm – 2.30pm – Live Trainings & Checkpoints

Tuesday 9th June – 11am – 11.30am – Innovative Ways to Use Bridge

Wednesday 24th June – 10.30am – 11am – Authoring Courses

Tuesday 15th September – 11am – 11.30am – Innovative Ways to Use Bridge

Tuesday 8th December – 11am – 11.30am – Innovative Ways to Use Bridge

Please fill in the form opposite and select the date and course you are interested in and to register your details.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Please note, these webinars are for UK access only. 

You will receive an email a day before the webinar with details on how to access the webinar.